Blog

Germany, Benelux, Switzerland and London NOW

I’m going on an acoustic duo tour with Helgi Jonsson in March!
Here are the dates and venues – check the “tour” menu for ticket links.

Kiel, Kieler Schloss – Thu 28.02.2013
Lüneburg, Vamos! Kulturhalle – Fri 01.03.2013
Worpswede, Music Hall – Sat 02.03.2013
Osnabrück, Rosenhof – Sun 03.03.2013
Koblenz, Café Hahn – Tue 05.03.2013
Düsseldorf, Savoy Theater – Wed 06.03.2013
Aschaffenburg, Colos Saal – Thu 07.03.2013
Tübingen, Sudhaus – Fri 08.03.2013
Zurich, Moods – Sun 10.03.2013
Basel, Kuppel – Mon 11.03.2013
Rubigen, Mühle Hunziken – Wed 13.03.2013
Erlangen, E-Werk – Thu 14.03.2013
Oberhausen, Ebertbad – Fri 15.03.2013
Brüssels, Gouden Zaal – Sat 16.03.2013
Groningen, NL, Oosterpoort – Mon 18.03.2013
Heerlen, NL, Nieuwe Nor – Tue 19.03.2013
Amsterdam, Paradiso – Wed 20.03.2013
London, Union Chapel – Sat 23.03.2013

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus